My Mini Cardcaptor Sakura Collection Preview + Blueberry Pocky + Cinnamoroll Cafe with Knatt + Kawaii Photospam

Hello everybody! 

Happy Sunday from 日本!

Hope you're all having a restful weekend wherever you are! :)

For tonight's post, I just want to share these photos I've taken for the past days / meet-ups.

DSCF2975 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

Here's a photo / sneak peek of my mini CCS shrine inside my room. I'll be taking photos of my precious CCS collection and I can't wait to share it soon!

DSCF3345 kawaii cardcaptor sakura toys rainbowholic shop

New additions! You can buy the Cardcaptor Sakura figures both in yellow dress and star dress from Rainbowholic Shop.

DSCF3341 kawaii cardcaptor sakura toys rainbowholic shop

Kawaii Cardcaptor Sakura (CCS) Figure (Yellow Dress)

DSCF3325 kawaii cardcaptor sakura toys rainbowholic shop

Kawaii Cardcaptor Sakura (CCS) Figure (Star Dress With Wings)

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset Photo 1-13-16, 11 52 28 AMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

While I was buying a bento box from 7-eleven, I saw a new POCKY flavor addition! It's a heart-shaped Blueberry-flavored Pocky!!

It's my favorite Pocky as of the moment haha.

DSCF3529 kawaii sanrio puroland tokyo

Went to Sanrio Puroland with Josephine yesterday. We had been planning for this kawaii date in Sanrio since last year!

It was actually my second time to go to Sanrio Puroland and you can read my blog entry about this kawaii paradise before here. I went with my bestfriend Leen! :)

DSCF3653 kawaii sanrio puroland tokyo

Kiki & Lala / Little Twin Stars Twinkling Tour!

DSCF3812 kawaii sanrio puroland tokyo

Cinnamoroll Tsum Tsum!

DSCF3619 kawaii sanrio puroland tokyo

I was most excited about Gudetama! :D

Please wait for the full report / photo spam here. Read more about Sanrio Puroland at OurKawaii.Tokyo soon!

Photo 1-9-16, 11 40 52 AMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Keep on scrolling down below to read more about my 2nd Cinnamoroll Cafe experience!


 

Meeting up with Knatt!

January has been a month of meet-ups with friends from different countries! Last January 9, I met up with Knatt from Manila.

Photo 1-9-16, 9 46 52 AMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 9 47 34 AMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii DSCF2977 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

DSCF2992 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

I brought her to Cinnamoroll Cafe. You can read my blog entry about my first Cinnamoroll Cafe experience here.

DSCF2988 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

DSCF2989 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

I took more photos this time!

DSCF2990 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

DSCF2991 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

DSCF2993 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

DSCF2994 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

Cute panda bag from Elle Poupee (Manila-based).

DSCF2995 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

DSCF2996 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

Since it was a Saturday, we thought of meeting up early and lining up as soon as the mall (Parco Shibuya) opened.

We were so lucky because we made it to the first batch of customers! Yay!

DSCF2997 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

DSCF2998 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

DSCF2999 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

Ordered the iced cafe latte the second time around!

Photo 1-9-16, 11 13 58 AMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

DSCF3006 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

DSCF3007 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

Knatt brought her kawaii tamagotchi with her!

DSCF3008 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

This is what I ordered! :)

DSCF3009 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

That unique Cinnamoroll-shaped vanilla icecream... ;_;

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Knatt was feeling adventurous that day so she ordered the Cinnamoroll... CURRY *_*

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

I wanted to take this home!

DSCF3010 rainbowholic cinnamoroll cafe shibuya kawaii cafe

Obligatory kawaii date photo together! :))

Processed with Moldiv

After that, I brought her to a nearby Purikura place near Shibuya Parco.

The Purikura place also offered cosmetics for girls to use. I think that it's thoughtful but at the same time, I feel that it's very unhygienic though.. haha. Maybe it's just me! XD

Processed with Moldiv

It was Knatt's first time to try Purikura!

Photo 1-9-16, 1 13 37 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Fun times!!

Photo 1-9-16, 2 06 23 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

After that, we went to Tokyu Hands in Shibuya. Knatt did some Sakura sticker sheet hoarding lolol

Photo 1-9-16, 4 46 13 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

We walked all the way from Shibuya to Harajuku and had an early dinner at Jonathan's. After that, we went to Kiddyland!

Photo 1-9-16, 4 46 26 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 4 47 19 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

If you are a longtime reader of my blog, I think that you'd notice some pattern whenever I'd tour some friends around Harajuku / Shibuya lolololol.

Photo 1-9-16, 4 50 28 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Kawaii Cardcaptor Sakura Tsum Tsum Plushies!!

These are also available at Rainbowholic Shop btw! ;)

Photo 1-9-16, 4 51 47 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 4 54 17 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Awkward photo of me and my lazy egg buddies lol. From a Rilakkuma fan, I became a Gudetama convert! :))

Photo 1-9-16, 5 01 13 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 4 58 19 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Wanna try this out next month! Since it's Valentine's Day anyway haha.

Photo 1-9-16, 4 58 56 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 4 55 21 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Current mood tbh hahaha

Photo 1-9-16, 5 01 49 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 5 07 45 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 5 08 03 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 5 11 45 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Lipstick Battery = kawaii genius invention!

Photo 1-9-16, 5 15 59 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 5 18 51 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Photo 1-9-16, 5 21 17 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Knatt is obviously not a kawaii hoarder! Lololol

Photo 1-9-16, 7 24 09 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Thank you for all these noms and gifts from Manila, Boracay and Korea!

Photo 1-9-16, 7 30 01 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

CHOI SI WON keychain = best souvenir gift ever hahaha

Photo 1-11-16, 12 32 30 AMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Ate at Jonathan's (again) with my family after. I had this matcha dessert!

I think that my blog is about to become a food blog. I post so many food photos lololol

Photo 1-12-16, 12 11 17 PMcinnamoroll cafe kiddyland harajuku kawaii

Japan = taking advantage of the kawaii economy :))

How to market your products effectively = make sure the packaging is irresistibly cute lololol

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

And to end this post, here's a photo of my matcha parfait from Nana's Green Tea. I gave myself a treat (I always give myself a treat lolololol) after achieving my #Sukajan to-do lists that day. <3

Hope you enjoyed the kawaii spam! :)

<3, カイラ

4 thoughts on “My Mini Cardcaptor Sakura Collection Preview + Blueberry Pocky + Cinnamoroll Cafe with Knatt + Kawaii Photospam

  1. Ate Kaila your blog always inspires me and fueled me more to pursue my dream to visit Japan someday. Your blog never fails to amaze me. Keep it up! 👍 God bless 😊

    ReplyReply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *